Mt. Joy: Mt. Joy Trampled By Turtles Fall Tour Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Mt. Joy Mt. Joy Trampled By Turtles Fall Tour Calendar

Mt. Joy and Trampled By Turtles will combine forces later this year for a co-headlining tour. The two acts will hit the road together for dates in August, September and October.

The tour is currently scheduled to start at Les Schwab Amphitheatre in Bend, Oregon on August 13. From there, Mt. Joy and Trampled By Turtles bring the run to Los Angeles, San Diego, Las Vegas and Phoenix later in the month with a show in New Mexico on August 22 to be held in a city and at a venue to be announced.

On September 24, Mt. Joy and Trampled By Turtles begin the second leg of the excursion at Milwaukee’s BMO Harris Pavilion. Stops in Cincinnati, St. Louis, Kansas City, Columbus, Pittsburgh, New York City, Boston, New Haven, Washington D.C., Richmond, Birmingham, Atlanta, Asheville, Athens and Charleston follow.

Tickets go on sale to the general public this Friday, April 16 at 10 a.m. local time.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Fri Aug 20 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Aug 25 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 27 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 28 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 1 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 3 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Oct 5 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 8 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Oct 19 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 21 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 22 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 23 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Sat May 22 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Check out the complete list of Mt. Joy events

Venues Where Mt. Joy Will Be Performing