Modest Mouse: The Golden Casket Tour Dates 2021 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Modest Mouse The Golden Casket Tour Dates 2021 Calendar

Modest Mouse have announced a U.S. tour in support of their comeback record The Golden Casket. The band hits the road in July and will play shows through October. The tour includes select dates with Future Islands. Find Modest Mouse’s tour poster in the Instagram post below.

The Golden Casket follows 2015’s Strangers to Ourselves. The record was led by “We Are Between.” Along with the tour announcement, Modest Mouse have shared the new song “Leave a Light On.” 

Upcoming Tour Dates

Fri Jul 30 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Aug 3 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Aug 5 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 6 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Aug 11 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Aug 12 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Aug 17 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 21 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 22 · 7:45 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 27 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 29 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 11 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 16 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 19 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Sep 20 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 22 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 25 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Sep 27 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 28 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Oct 4 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Oct 12 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 14 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 14 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 15 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 16 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 17 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Oct 19 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 21 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of Modest Mouse events

Venues Where Modest Mouse Will Be Performing