MercyMe: Inhale (Exhale) Tour Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

MercyMe Inhale (Exhale) Tour Calendar

Grammy nominated, multiple American Music Award, Billboard Music Award and Dove Award-winning band MercyMe has announced their fall 2021 inhale (exhale) tour. Hitting 30 cities across the U.S., including the Greensboro Coliseum on Saturday, Oct. 16, the band is excited to hit the road with fellow Fair Trade Services artist Micah Tyler. Tickets go on sale Friday, May 14 at 10 a.m. at Ticketmaster.com.

MercyMe released their tenth studio project, inhale (exhale) last Friday, April 30, and the current single, "Say I Won't" has risen quickly across national radio charts, currently #4 on Billboard National Christian Audience, Mediabase Christian Audience and Billboard AC Indicator, as well as #5 on Billboard AC Monitored and Mediabase Christian AC.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Fri Oct 1 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 2 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 3 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 8 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 10 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 14 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 15 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 21 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 22 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 28 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Nov 5 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Nov 7 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 13 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Nov 14 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Nov 18 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 20 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Nov 21 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of MercyMe events

Venues Where MercyMe Will Be Performing