Men I Trust: North American Tour Dates 2022 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Men I Trust North American Tour Dates 2022 Calendar

Men I Trust announce tour with Homeshake and Feng Suave

Men I Trust have announced a headlining fall US tour with support from fellow Canadians Homeshakeand Danish duo Feng Suave depending on the city. The tour kicks off November 8 in Columbus and wraps up December 14 in Boston. All dates are listed, along with the tour poster, below.

They'll reach NYC on December 10 at Terminal 5 with Homeshake. 

 

Upcoming Tour Dates

There are currently no events for North American Tour Dates 2022 yet.

Past Tour Dates

Tue Nov 8 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Nov 9 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Nov 10 · 8:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Nov 11 · 8:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Nov 13 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Nov 15 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Nov 17 · 8:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Nov 18 · 8:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Nov 22 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Nov 23 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Nov 25 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 26 · 8:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Nov 29 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Dec 1 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Dec 2 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Dec 3 · 8:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Dec 4 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Dec 6 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Dec 7 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Dec 9 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Dec 10 · 8:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Dec 11 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Check out the complete list of Men I Trust events

Venues Where Men I Trust Will Be Performing

There are currently no venues with upcoming events announced yet.