Mayday Parade: North American Tour Dates 2022 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Mayday Parade North American Tour Dates 2022 Calendar

Florida pop-rockers Mayday Parade have detailed a six-show run of Australian tour dates for April of 2022, celebrating the belated tenth anniversary of their self-titled album.

The band will kick off in Fremantle on Wednesday April 20, with shows in Brisbane, Sydney and Adelaide to follow shortly thereafter. The tour will wrap up with two shows at Melbourne’s Croxton Bandroom, with Mayday Parade performing an 18+ gig on the night of Friday April 29, and an all-ages matinee the next day.

Mayday Parade released their self-titled album – which they’ll perform in full on next year’s run – in October of 2001. Their third full-length offering, it went on to become one of the band’s most successful releases, reaching the top five on the Billboard Indie, Rock and Alternative charts.

The band are set to drop their seventh album, ‘What It Means To Fall Apart’, on November 19 via BMG. They’ve shared three singles from it thus far: ‘Kids Of Summer’, ‘Bad At Love’ and ‘One For The Rocks And One For The Scary’.

Mayday Parade have shared a new track, Golden Days.

Wrapped up in optimistic storytelling lyrics, the hopeful pop-punk song finds the band reflecting on the coronavirus pandemic at its peak and the effects it has had on them as people.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Wed Feb 9 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Feb 11 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Feb 15 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Feb 16 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Feb 18 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Feb 22 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Feb 23 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Feb 23 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Feb 25 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Feb 26 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Mar 1 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Mar 1 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Mar 2 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 4 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 5 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Mar 8 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Mar 10 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 11 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 12 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Mar 15 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Mar 16 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 18 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 19 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Mar 20 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Mar 24 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 25 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 26 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Mar 29 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Mar 30 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 1 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 2 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue May 31 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Jun 6 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Jun 7 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of Mayday Parade events

Venues Where Mayday Parade Will Be Performing