Maroon 5: Tour Dates - Rescheduled for 2021 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Maroon 5 Tour Dates - Rescheduled for 2021 Calendar

Maroon 5’s US tour of has become the latest casualty of the COVID-19 crisis. The band’s 2020 Tour will be pushed to the summer of 2021. During the 41-date tour, the LA-based band were set to play iconic venues including Chicago’s Wrigley Field, Boston’s Fenway Park, Citi Field in New York and Hersheypark Stadium in Hershey, Pennsylvania. The Live Nation-produced summer tour was due to kick off on 30 May at the North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre in Chula Vista, California, and keep the group on the road through a 17 September gig in Tampa, Florida.

In a statement on Twitter, the band said: “We must announce that we will regretfully be rescheduling our upcoming 2020 tour. All dates currently scheduled between May 30th and September 17th, 2020 are being rescheduled for the summer of 2021. We look forward to having the opportunity to be back out on the road next year.” Maroon 5 released their most recent studio album, Red Pill Blues, in 2017.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Tue Aug 10 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Aug 12 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 14 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Aug 16 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Aug 18 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Aug 19 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 21 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Aug 23 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Aug 26 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 28 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Aug 30 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 1 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 2 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 5 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 7 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 8 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 12 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Sep 13 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 15 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 23 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 24 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Sep 27 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 28 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 2 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Oct 5 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 7 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 8 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of Maroon 5 events

Venues Where Maroon 5 Will Be Performing