Marc Anthony: Opus Tour Dates 2021 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Marc Anthony Opus Tour Dates 2021 Calendar

Marco Antonio Muñiz, better known by his stage name Marc Anthony, is an American-born Puerto Rican singer, songwriter, actor, record executive, television producer and philanthropist. Anthony is also the top selling tropical salsa artist of all time.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Fri Aug 27 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 28 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 3 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 5 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 10 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 11 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 18 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 19 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 8 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 15 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 17 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 17 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 23 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 24 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 31 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 6 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Nov 19 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Dec 3 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Dec 4 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Dec 17 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Dec 18 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of Marc Anthony events

Venues Where Marc Anthony Will Be Performing