Machine Gun Kelly: Tickets To My Downfall-tour Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Machine Gun Kelly Tickets To My Downfall-tour Calendar

Machine Gun Kelly is taking his chart-topping album Tickets To My Downfall on the road this upcoming fall on a 27-date tour. The Tickets To My Downfall Tour will kick off in Minneapolis on September 9 and run through December 18 when it wraps up in the rapper-turned punk rocker’s hometown Cleveland, Ohio. Pre-sale for the tour begins April 27 with the general sale beginning on April 30.

Additional tour dates will be announced in the future. Machine Gun Kelly will be bringing rising alternative artists carolesdaughter, jxdn and KennyHoopla along on tour with him.

The Tickets To My Downfall tour marks the first time the musician will be performing his platinum-selling singles “Bloody Valentine,” “My Ex’s Best Friend,” and more in front of a live audience, as opposed to the television specials and awards shows he’s had to make do with for the past year.

Tickets To My Downfall was released in October and debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200. The album was also adapted into a high school-set movie musical back in January and featured appearances by Trippie Redd and Iann Dior.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Thu Sep 9 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 14 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 15 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 10 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Oct 12 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Oct 13 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 15 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 17 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Oct 18 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Oct 20 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 28 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of Machine Gun Kelly events

Venues Where Machine Gun Kelly Will Be Performing