La Dispute: North American Tour Dates 2022 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

La Dispute North American Tour Dates 2022 Calendar

La Dispute Announce Fall 2022 North American Tour

Post-hardcore band La Dispute have announced their delayed 10th anniversary tour in celebration of 2011’s Wildlife taking place in Fall 2022. They will be joined by Sweet Pill and Pictoria Vark throughout the North American trek.

Kicking off September 15th at La Dispute’s hometown of Grand Rapids, Michigan, the jaunt will make stops in New York, Toronto, Chicago, Los Angeles, Washington, DC, and more before wrapping at Gainesville, Florida’s The Fest on October 30th.

Musing on the upcoming tour and the past 10+ years that Wildlife has been out in the world, vocalist Jordan Dryer states, “I didn’t spend much time looking ahead in the first five or so years of this band, and didn’t anticipate spending much time looking back either, even as one ten year anniversary came and another one approached. But then the whole world shut down, and in its newly suspended animation we took the longest break we ever have from playing live, writing music together, even being in the same town. All we had was time to reflect on the past—on what makes this important to us. For the first time it made us look forward, to being back together in the same room, on the same stage, to the next night on tour, to celebrating milestones with the people who got us to them: each other, our extended family of friends, and you. Cheers to you for 10+ years of ‘Wildlife’, and for everything else.”

Upcoming Tour Dates

Fri Sep 16 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 18 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 20 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 23 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 2 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 6 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 16 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Oct 19 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 21 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Oct 25 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 27 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 29 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of La Dispute events

Venues Where La Dispute Will Be Performing