KISS: End of the Road World Tour Dates 2021 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

KISS End of the Road World Tour Dates 2021 Calendar

The End of the Road World Tour is the ongoing final concert tour by the American rock band Kiss.

Upcoming Tour Dates

There are currently no events for End of the Road World Tour Dates 2021 yet.

Past Tour Dates

Sun Aug 22 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 9 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 12 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 17 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 18 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 22 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 26 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 29 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 1 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 2 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Oct 5 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 9 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Check out the complete list of KISS events

Venues Where KISS Will Be Performing

There are currently no venues with upcoming events announced yet.