Kevin Gates: Khaza Tour Dates 2021 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Kevin Gates Khaza Tour Dates 2021 Calendar

Louisiana rapper Kevin Gates has added an arena show to the calendar at the Mobile Civic Center, which recently has announced smaller performances by REO Speedwagon, Newsboys and Christopher Cross.

Newly announced schedule for Gates’ “Khaza” tour start on June 19 in Orlando. Gates will appear in Mobile on Sept. 3, the night before he is featured at the Bonnaroo festival in Tennessee. It is his only Alabama stop listed, though he will return to the Gulf Coast for an Oct. 29 appearance at the Mississippi Coast Coliseum in Biloxi.

Gates’ success has come chiefly via mixtapes, streaming and social media, rather than conventional hit album and single success. But his rise to fame has been undeniable: In 2016 his major-label debut, “Isaiah,” debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200, just ahead of Adele.

More recent successes have included the platinum track “Me Too,” reportedly used in more than 1.9 million TikTok videos, and tracks such as “Puerto Rico Luv” celebrating his family heritage.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Sun Sep 5 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 9 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 9 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 10 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 11 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 16 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 17 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 18 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 19 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 22 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 23 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 25 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 3 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Oct 6 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 8 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 9 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Oct 13 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 14 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 15 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 17 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 21 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 22 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 29 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 30 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Nov 3 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Nov 5 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of Kevin Gates events

Venues Where Kevin Gates Will Be Performing