Kenny Chesney: Here and Now Tour Dates 2022 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Kenny Chesney Here and Now Tour Dates 2022 Calendar

Calling all members of No Shoes Nation! Kenny Chesney has announced his plans to hit the road again for his Here And Now 2022 Tour.

The long-awaited show, presented by Blue Chair Bay Rum and fueled by Marathon, will take place at 19 stadium concerts. The line-up kicks off April 23 in Tampa, FL and comes to a close August 27 in Foxborough, Mass.

After having to put his Chillaxification 2020 Tour on hold, fans have been patiently waiting for the return of Chesney’s unmatchable live performances. Chesney himself has been eager to live and perform in the “here and now”!

When we hit pause on our 2020 tour, I never thought we would go much past the fall, let alone into 2021,” said Chesney in a press release”. “The idea that it would be three years before I would stand in the end zone of Gillette Stadium, where No Shoes Nation was born, wasn’t something any of us could conceive.”

According to the release, concerns for safety and logistics crossed Chesney’s mind many times in the process of coming back.

“With every city, county and state having their own protocols, with capacity numbers shifting every day, I didn’t want to announce until we knew we could come full on… strong… and without a care in the world. I always want to be that place where you can let go, feel safe and have the time of the summer. After a lot of work on a lot of people’s parts, a lot of cooperation from the folks at the stadiums, the places we’re coming and the teams we share those venues with, we’re ready to announce the Here And Now 2022 Stadium Tour.”

Upcoming Tour Dates

Sat Apr 23 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat May 7 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat May 21 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat May 28 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 11 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 18 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 25 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 2 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 16 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 23 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 30 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 6 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Aug 10 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 13 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 20 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 26 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 27 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of Kenny Chesney events

Venues Where Kenny Chesney Will Be Performing