jxdn: Tell Me About Tomorrow Tour Dates 2022 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

jxdn Tell Me About Tomorrow Tour Dates 2022 Calendar

Jaden Hossler released his debut punk-pop album, Tell Me About Tomorrow, on July 2nd and the entire album is yet another sign that the punk-pop sound is back and is not going anywhere anytime soon.

jxdn has announced the details of his upcoming tour in support of the debut album 'Tell Me About Tomorrow'.

Beginning in the US this September, the UK/EU run of the tour will begin in Barcelona in February and arrive in the UK for dates in Manchester and London the following month

Announcing the dates, jxdn said "My entire life I’ve been dreaming of this moment. My fans mean the world to me and the support they’ve shown me has been more than I could have ever asked for. I can’t wait to perform my album for them and get to experience it together face to face."

Upcoming Tour Dates

Fri Sep 24 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Oct 25 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Mar 3 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Mar 8 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Apr 21 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 23 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Apr 25 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue May 3 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed May 4 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue May 10 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri May 13 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat May 14 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon May 16 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue May 17 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri May 20 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat May 21 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon May 23 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue May 24 · 8:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed May 25 · 8:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri May 27 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Sat Sep 18 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Check out the complete list of jxdn events

Venues Where jxdn Will Be Performing