Jason Aldean: Back in the Saddle Tour Dates Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Jason Aldean Back in the Saddle Tour Dates Calendar

After a year off the road, Jason Aldean has announced his Back in the Saddle Tour, which kicks off this summer.

The country star revealed his return to touring Saturday night during his sold-out, livestreamed concert at the Bonnaroo Farm in Manchester, Tennessee. The gig marked Aldean’s first public performance since March 2020, when his We Back Tour was postponed due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

“It’s been emotional being back on stage with my band for the first time in a year this weekend,” Aldean said in a statement.

“It’s made us all even more ready to get back to life as we all know it. Being on the road makes all of us – the band, the crew and me – happy and I haven’t felt this excited about going on tour in 15 years.”

Hardy and Lainey Wilson will serve as special guests on the Back in the Saddle Tour, which kicks off August 5th in Virginia Beach, Virginia and concludes three months later in Tampa, Florida on October 30th.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Fri Aug 6 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 7 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Aug 12 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 20 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 10 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 17 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 18 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 23 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 24 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 25 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 30 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 1 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 2 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 2 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 15 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 16 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 21 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 22 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 23 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 29 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 30 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of Jason Aldean events

Venues Where Jason Aldean Will Be Performing