Henry Rollins: Good To See You 2022 Tour Dates 2022 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Henry Rollins Good To See You 2022 Tour Dates 2022 Calendar

Henry Rollins has announced details of a new 43-date one-man speaking tour.

The punk legend's Good To See You 2022 run will kick off in Berlin on January 9 and finish up in Manchester on February 28, with tickets on sale right now. And based on previous shows it'll surely be another tour that simply can't be missed, with Henry talking this time around about 'events of his life in the brief pre-COVID period since the last tour and when things got even stranger over the last several months. It's been an interesting time, to say the least, and he's got some great stories to tell.' We don't doubt it.

The frontman, presenter and spoken-word artist is preparing a one-man “talking show” for 2022 which will “faithfully recount the events of his life in the brief pre-COVID period since the last tour and when things got even stranger over the last several months”.

Rollins will kick off the UK leg of his ‘Good To See You’ tour on February 18 in Bexhill-on-Sea and will then visit venues in Cardiff, Bath, Birmingham and more before concluding the jaunt in Manchester on February 28.

The trek will see the punk rock icon "faithfully recount the events of his life in the brief pre-COVID period since the last tour and when things got even stranger over the last several months," according to a statement announcing the shows. "It's been an interesting time to say the least and he's got some great stories to tell."

In describing Rollins, the tendency is to try to squeeze as many labels as possible into a single sentence. "Rollins is many things," says The Washington Post, "diatribist, confessor, provocateur, humorist, even motivational speaker…his is an enthusiastic and engaging chatter." Entertainment Weekly's list includes "Punk Rock icon. Spoken word poet. Actor. Author. DJ. Is there anything this guy can't do?" TV Guide has more concisely called him a "Renaissance Man" but if Henry Rollins could be reduced to a single word, that word would undoubtedly be "workaholic." When he's not traveling, Rollins prefers a to keep a relentless schedule full of work, with gigs as an actor, author, DJ, voice-over artist and TV show host to name a few of the roles that keep his schedule full.

Rollins has toured the world as a spoken-word artist, as frontman for both ROLLINS BAND and BLACK FLAG and as a solitary traveler with insatiable curiosity, favoring road-less-traveled locales in places such as Nepal, Sri Lanka, Siberia, North Korea, South Sudan and Iran.

As a spoken-word artist, Rollins regularly performs at colleges and theaters worldwide and has released a number of spoken-word recordings. His album "Get In The Van" won the Grammy for "Best Spoken Word Album" for 1995. As an actor, he has appeared in "The Chase", "Johnny Mnemonic", "Heat" and David Lynch's film "Lost Highway".

Upcoming Tour Dates

Sat Mar 12 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Mar 13 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Mar 20 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Mar 23 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Mar 27 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Mar 31 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Apr 3 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Apr 5 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Apr 6 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Apr 7 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Apr 12 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Apr 14 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 15 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Apr 24 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Apr 26 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Apr 27 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun May 8 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue May 17 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jun 3 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 4 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of Henry Rollins events

Venues Where Henry Rollins Will Be Performing