Gorgon City: Olympia Tour Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Gorgon City Olympia Tour Calendar

Fresh off the announcement of a new album this summer, beloved UK dance music duo Gorgon City have announced they will be taking Olympia out on a headlining tour.

They will be heading across the US with four final stops in the UK for what is set to be some of their biggest shows thus far. Fans can catch them at some of their favorite venues, like The Midway in Chicago, the Shrine Expo Hall in Los Angeles, and Albert Hall in Manchester. The tour kicks off on September 19th in Seattle and will conclude on December 17th in London. 

After over a year of separation, it will be a sight to see the duo's third studio album—completed from entirely different locations—performed in person. Olympia is set to be the first album we've received from Gorgon City since 2018's Escape. Fans can expect 18 tracks with collaborations from DRAMA, SOFI TUKKER, Josh Barry, Rose Grey, and Aura James, among others.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Sat Aug 7 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Aug 19 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 20 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 17 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 24 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 30 · 9:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 1 · 9:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 7 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 9 · 10:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 15 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 16 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 21 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 28 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 29 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Nov 5 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 6 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Nov 12 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of Gorgon City events

Venues Where Gorgon City Will Be Performing