Giveon: Give or Take Tour Dates 2022 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Giveon Give or Take Tour Dates 2022 Calendar

Givēon has announced the dates for his 2022 North American Tour in support of his debut album, Give Or Take. 

Despite the fact that he’s coming off of his recent European tour, GIVĒON already can’t wait to touch the stage again as he has just announced the dates for his highly-anticipated 2022 Give or Take North America tour. The nine-week-long concert run will be held in support of his highly-anticipated debut album Give or Take which is slated to release on June 24, 2022.

Prepare to get in your feels because the Long Beach-born artist’s tour will kick off on August 16 in Philadelphia, PA, and will traverse across major cities across the continent including Los Angeles, Boston, New York, Oakland, Toronto and more. A few opening acts have been tapped for this leg as well such as Fana Hues, Jenevieve, RIMON and Saleka. Fans have already gotten a slight taste of the album as GIVĒON has already released his captivating singles “For Tonight” and “Lie Again,” so this tour will be an opportunity to hear more elements of the album live for the first time.

His headlining tour kicks off Aug. 16 at The Metropolitan Opera House in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. From there, he will play in New York, Boston, Atlanta, Miami, Houston and Los Angeles. The tour concludes Oct. 19 at HISTORY in Toronto, Canada. 

Givēon’s first proper album, Give Or Take, releases June 24 via Not So Fast/Epic Records. “This album is so personal to me and I can’t wait to share it with all of you. Thank you for all of your love and support. It means everything,” he said.

Give Or Take will include the previously shared singles “For Tonight,” co-produced by Akeel, Jahaan Sweet and Sevn Thomas, and the Don Mills-produced “Lie Again.”

Upcoming Tour Dates

Tue Aug 16 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 19 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 20 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 21 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Aug 23 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Aug 24 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 26 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 27 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 28 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Aug 30 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Aug 31 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 2 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 4 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 6 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 8 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 10 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 13 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 15 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 18 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 20 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 21 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 22 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 24 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 24 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 25 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 27 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 29 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 30 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 2 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Oct 4 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Oct 5 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 7 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 8 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 9 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Oct 11 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Oct 12 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 14 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 16 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Oct 17 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Oct 19 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 20 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 21 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of Giveon events

Venues Where Giveon Will Be Performing