FLETCHER: North American Tour Dates 2022 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

FLETCHER North American Tour Dates 2022 Calendar

Fletcher has announced a headline North American tour for early 2022.

The 22-date run will include shows in New York City and Los Angeles, as well as stops in Seattle, San Francisco, Nashville, Toronto, and Chicago.

Tickets for all dates go on sale this Friday, October 22, at 10 a.m. local time.

Kicking off on 22nd February in Vancouver, and wrapping up on 4th April in Englewood, Colorado, the tour will mark Fletcher’s first North American run since 2019. It follows the recent release of new single ‘girls girls girls’, which you can check out alongside the new live dates below.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Tue Feb 22 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Feb 24 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Feb 28 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Feb 28 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Mar 2 · 8:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Mar 3 · 8:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 5 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Mar 9 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Mar 10 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 11 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Mar 13 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Mar 14 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Mar 14 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Mar 17 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 18 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Mar 20 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Mar 22 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Mar 23 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 26 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 26 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Mar 27 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Mar 29 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 1 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 2 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Apr 4 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu May 5 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri May 6 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon May 9 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue May 10 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed May 11 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri May 13 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun May 15 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of FLETCHER events

Venues Where FLETCHER Will Be Performing