Epik High: North American Tour Dates 2022 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Epik High North American Tour Dates 2022 Calendar

Epik High announce dates for 2022 North America tour.

The South Korean hip-hop trio had first revealed plans for a North American tour earlier this week on October 12, alongside a series of upcoming concerts in Seoul in December later this year.

he tour is set to begin in March 2022 in the city of Seattle, with more dates set in different cities across US states such as California, Oregon, Illinois and Utah. The K-hip-hop trio will also perform in the Canadian cities of Vancouver, Calgary and Toronto.

On October 12 at midnight KST, Epik High announced the dates of their upcoming concert announcements along with the date for the pre-release single "FACE ID" ahead of the release of 'EPIK HIGH IS HERE 下 (Part. 2).'

Earlier this year, the alternative hip hop group released 'EPIK HIGH IS HERE 上 (Part 1),' which marked the group's first full-length album since the release of 'We've Done Something Wonderful' back in 2017. 

Now they are preparing to make a comeback with a pre-release single "FACE ID" on October 25 KST, followed by the drop of  'EPIK HIGH IS HERE 下 (Part. 2)' in 2022. So stay tuned and follow along for more information about their concert and the release of their album.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Tue Mar 1 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Mar 2 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Mar 8 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Mar 9 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 11 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 12 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Mar 13 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Mar 15 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Mar 16 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 18 · 8:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Mar 21 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Mar 22 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Mar 23 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Mar 24 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 26 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Mar 27 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Mar 28 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Mar 30 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 1 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 2 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Apr 3 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Apr 6 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 8 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 9 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Apr 10 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Apr 12 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of Epik High events

Venues Where Epik High Will Be Performing