Eagles: Hotel California Tour Dates - Rescheduled to 2021 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Eagles Hotel California Tour Dates - Rescheduled to 2021 Calendar

The EAGLES - Don Henley, Joe Walsh and Timothy B. Schmit, with Deacon Frey and Vince Gill – have announced that their “Hotel California” concerts in Dallas, Denver, Los Angeles, Phoenix, San Francisco, and St. Paul, have been rescheduled. Fans with tickets to the previously announced 2020 dates are encouraged to hold on to their tickets as they will be honored for the new dates. If you are unable to attend the new date, you will be able to request a refund. For more information, visit livenation.com/refund or contact your point of purchase.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Thu Sep 16 · 8 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 18 · 8 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 21 · 8 pm
American Airlines Center - Dallas
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 24 · 8 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix/Scottsdale
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 25 · 8 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix/Scottsdale
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 1 · 8 pm
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 2 · 8 pm
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 15 · 8 pm
The Forum - Los Angeles
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 16 · 8 pm
The Forum - Los Angeles
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Oct 19 · 8 pm
The Forum - Los Angeles
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 22 · 8 pm
Chase Center - San Francisco
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 23 · 8 pm
Chase Center - San Francisco
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of Eagles events

Venues Where Eagles Will Be Performing