Dylan Scott: Livin My Best Life Tour Dates 2022 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Dylan Scott Livin My Best Life Tour Dates 2022 Calendar

2021 CMT Music Award winner Dylan Scott just announced his upcoming “Livin’ My Best Life Tour,” which is set to kick off in February 2022. Rising country star Dylan Marlowe will be providing direct support for all shows.

Dylan Scott will hit the road as a headlining act in 2022. The "Nobody" singer has announced his Livin' My Best Life Tour, a run that will kick off in Grand Rapids, Mich., on Feb. 24 and extend through the end of April.

It'll be a chance for Scott to take the stage as a headliner after serving as opening support for Luke Bryan's Proud to Be Right Here Tour throughout 2021 and joining Bryan's annual Farm Tour in the fall. He'll also have some new music under his belt, as he recently released a new single, "New Truck," as well as another new song, "Static."

The upcoming trek will be a tale of two Dylans: Up-and-comer Dylan Marlowe will join Scott as an opening act for all dates.

"I'm excited to finally headline in front of my fans," Scott explains in a statement. "Hopefully we've gained a lot of new ones over the past few months while being on tour with Luke. I'm bringing out a new artist named Dylan Marlowe who y'all are going to love! Ready to live my best life on the Livin' My Best Life Tour."

Upcoming Tour Dates

Thu Feb 24 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Feb 26 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Mar 3 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 4 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 5 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Mar 10 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 12 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 18 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Mar 24 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 25 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 1 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Apr 7 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 8 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 9 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Apr 28 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 29 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of Dylan Scott events

Venues Where Dylan Scott Will Be Performing