DPR IAN: Regime World Tour Dates 2022 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

DPR IAN Regime World Tour Dates 2022 Calendar

DPR Announces The Regime World Tour

Starting in September, Korean music and media collective DPR will embark on a world tour to perform in North America, Europe and Asia Pacific. Consisting of DPR Live, DPR IAN, DPR Cream and DPR REM, the group is set to perform 19 shows across North America.

Most recently, DPR Live and DPR IAN collaborated to release “Diamonds + and Pearls,” which is part of the official soundtrack to Marvel’s Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings. The 70s rock era-influenced pop song paired with the psychedelic video takes viewers on a trip.

Upcoming Tour Dates

There are currently no events for Regime World Tour Dates 2022 yet.

Past Tour Dates

Thu Sep 8 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 10 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 11 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 15 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 16 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Sep 19 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 21 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 25 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Sep 26 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Sep 26 · 8:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 28 · 7:30 pm
Dpr
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 30 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 2 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Oct 5 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 7 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 8 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 9 · 8 pm
Dpr
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 13 · 8:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Nov 6 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Nov 13 · 5:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Nov 14 · 5:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Check out the complete list of DPR IAN events

Venues Where DPR IAN Will Be Performing

There are currently no venues with upcoming events announced yet.