Deftones: Summer Tour Dates 2021 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Deftones Summer Tour Dates 2021 Calendar

After postponing their summer North American tour due to the COVID-19 pandemic, Deftones have unveiled the rescheduled dates. The outing will now take place in Summer 2021, with originally planned support acts Gojira and Poppy still on board.

The revised itinerary kicks off with an August 12th, 2021, show in Minneapolis, and runs through a September 22nd gig in Portland, Oregon.
“Our North American tour with special guests, Gojira and Poppy, has now been rescheduled for August – September of 2021,” Deftones announced on Facebook. “If you bought tickets for one of the 2020 shows and cannot make the rescheduled show, you will receive an email directly allowing you to request a refund. For more details, please visit livenation.com/refund. Please hold on to your tickets, as they will be honored for the 2021 dates. Thank you for your patience and understanding.”

Upcoming Tour Dates

Thu Aug 12 · 7 pm
The Armory - Minneapolis
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 21 · 7 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena - Hartford
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 27 · 7 pm
The Met - Philadelphia
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 29 · 7 pm
The Anthem - Washington
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 3 · 7 pm
Municipal Auditorium - Nashville
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Sep 6 · 7 pm
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory - Dallas
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 8 · 7 pm
AT&T Center - San Antonio
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 10 · 7 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 11 · 7:30 pm
Isleta Amphitheater - Albuquerque
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 18 · 7 pm
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium - San Francisco
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 21 · 7 pm
WaMu Theater - Seattle
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 22 · 7 pm
Moda Center - Portland
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of Deftones events

Venues Where Deftones Will Be Performing