Dashboard Confessional: Unpluged Tour Dates 2021 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Dashboard Confessional Unpluged Tour Dates 2021 Calendar

Dashboard Confessional have announced their upcoming Unplugged tour. Launching September 2021, the group will be joined for select dates by supporting artists This Wild Life, Into It. Over It., Seahaven and Armon Jay.

Alternative Press and Live Nation have partnered to offer an exclusive presale for the Unplugged tour. Available Wednesday, May 19 at 10 a.m. local time, the sale will run until Thursday, May 20 at 10 p.m. local time. To participate, visit the Dashboard Confessional website and use the password ALTPRESS.

Dashboard Confessional’s Unplugged tour will be the first major string of performances for the group since the COVID-19 pandemic disrupted last year’s 20th-anniversary outing. More than that, the run follows a major disruption to Dashboard bandleader Chris Carrabba’s life, the result of a motorcycle accident that left him concerned about his future as an artist.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Fri Sep 10 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 12 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 14 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 15 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 17 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 22 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 24 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 26 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 2 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Oct 5 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 7 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 8 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 9 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Oct 12 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 14 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Oct 20 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 22 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 28 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 28 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 30 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of Dashboard Confessional events

Venues Where Dashboard Confessional Will Be Performing