Circle Jerks: North American Tour Dates 2022 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Circle Jerks North American Tour Dates 2022 Calendar

Circle Jerks have announced their first North American Tour in more than 15 years, a cross-continental jaunt extending through the fall and into spring 2022. The tour includes dates with Adolescents, Negative Approach, Municipal Waste, and 7 Seconds, as well as a one-off at the Hollywood Palladium with the Bouncing Souls.

Circle Jerks, the hardcore punk legends, are hitting the road again! Fronted by Keith Morris, who is also known for his work in OFF! and Black Flag, the band will be extensively touring with support from Negative Approach and 7 Seconds. The Bouncing Souls are also expected to perform on the final date of the tour in Los Angeles, California. The band is currently finishing out 2021 with select dates alongside Negative Approach, Municipal Waste and Adolescents.

Circle Jerks were initially supposed to tour in 2019 in support of the 40th anniversary of their landmark debut Group Sex but the pandemic forced the tour to be postponed. In 2022, the band will finally be able to properly commemorate an album that influenced countless bands from the Red Hot Chili Peppers (who are also embarking on a tour next year) to the Butthole Surfers. Accompanying Morris for the touring lineup will be fellow founding member Greg Hetson on guitar, ex-member Zander Schloss rejoining on bass and former Queens of the Stone Age member Joey Castillo on drums.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Fri Feb 18 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Feb 19 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Feb 22 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Feb 25 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Feb 25 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Feb 26 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Feb 27 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Mar 1 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 5 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Mar 6 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Mar 17 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 18 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 19 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Mar 21 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Mar 24 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 25 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 26 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Mar 29 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Mar 30 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 1 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 2 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Apr 7 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 8 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 9 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Apr 12 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Apr 21 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 22 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Apr 26 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 29 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 30 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun May 1 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri May 13 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 25 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Aug 3 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Sat Dec 18 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Dec 19 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Check out the complete list of Circle Jerks events

Venues Where Circle Jerks Will Be Performing