Chvrches: Screen Violence Tour Dates 2021 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Chvrches Screen Violence Tour Dates 2021 Calendar

Screen Violence, the new album from CHVRCHES, will be released on Aug. 27 via EMI Records and Glassnote Records.

On top of that wonderful news, the group also revealed that they will be hitting the road for an extensive North American tour this fall. Tickets for all shows, including a Nov. 19, 2021 concert at the Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom in Chicago, go on sale on Friday, June 11 at 10 a.m. local time.

Screen Violence comes as the band is celebrating a decade together making music.

“I think for me it was helpful to go into the process with the idea that I could write something escapist almost,” Lauren Mayberry says of the album. “That felt freeing initially, to have concepts and stories to weave your own feelings and experiences through but in the end, all the lyrics were definitely still personal.”

Martin Doherty added, “To me, the screen aspect was a bit more literal. When we were making the record, it was like half of our lives were lived through screens. What began as a concept was now a lifeline.”

CHRVCHES have also shared the video for the album’s single, “How Not to Drown,” featuring Robert Smith.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Wed Nov 10 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Nov 11 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Nov 12 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Nov 14 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Nov 17 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Nov 18 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Nov 19 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 20 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Nov 23 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Nov 26 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 27 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Nov 30 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Dec 1 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Dec 3 · 8:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Dec 6 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Dec 8 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Dec 10 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Dec 11 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Dec 13 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Dec 14 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Dec 16 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Dec 17 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of Chvrches events

Venues Where Chvrches Will Be Performing