Chris Brown: One of Them One Tour Dates 2022 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Chris Brown One of Them One Tour Dates 2022 Calendar

Chris Brown & Lil Baby Team Up for 2022 One of Them Ones Tour

R&B superstar Chris Brown and rap sensation Lil Baby have announced their co-headlining One of Them Ones Tour, presented by Rolling Loud.

The 27-city tour kicks off on July 15 in Raleigh, North Carolina. From there, Breezy and Lil Baby will hit major cities across North America, including Philadelphia, Washington, D.C., New York City, Toronto, Atlanta, and Los Angeles, before wrapping up on Aug. 27 in Las Vegas. 

Brown first teased his upcoming tour in March. “Tour announcement coming soon…Me and ….Finna f*ck the summer up ,” he wrote on Instagram Stories.

The Virginia native will be supporting his upcoming album, Breezy. So far, he has released two singles from the project: the uptempo “Iffy” and the bedroom banger “WE (Warm Embrace).” There isn’t a release date set for Breezy at this time.

 

Upcoming Tour Dates

Tue Aug 23 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 26 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 27 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Tue Jul 19 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 22 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 23 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Jul 26 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Jul 27 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 29 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jul 31 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Aug 9 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Aug 16 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Aug 17 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Check out the complete list of Chris Brown events

Venues Where Chris Brown Will Be Performing