Cheat Codes: Hellraisers Tour Dates 2022 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Cheat Codes Hellraisers Tour Dates 2022 Calendar

American trio Cheat Codes aren’t afraid to experiment when it comes to producing music.

Thanks to their unwavering commitment to always pushing sonic boundaries in pop music, Cheat Codes have worked with some of the biggest names in music. Collaborations with the likes of Demi Lovato, Little Mix, and Travis Barker have meant that Cheat Codes are now known for their slick production skills and songwriting talents. The group is comprised of Trevor Dahl, Matthew Russell, Kevi Ford and the LA-based three-piece was founded back in 2014. Since their formation the trio have played countless clubs and festivals whilst establishing themselves as an exciting group to keep an eye on.

Their debut album, Hellraisers pt,1 only released earlier this year but thanks to a prolonged period of creativity throughout the pandemic, Dahl, Russell & Ford are hungry to achieve more, pt. 2 & 3 are already in the works; no rest for the wicked right?

In conversation with 1883 Magazine, Cheat Codes told us all about their new single “Never Love You Again”, shooting a music video with Travis Barker, and their favourite video game cheat codes.

Cheat Codes are Hellraisers: L.A.-based electronic trio Cheat Codes is composed of DJs and producers Trevor Dahl, Matthew Russell and Kevi (real name Kevin Ford). The last couple of years have seen them release the Level 1 and Level 2 EPs, but this year finally saw their full length debut — Hellraisers, Pt. 1.

“L.A. in particular, as a scene, I think is great because it always seems to be on the cutting edge as far as new music, and you’re going to hear it first,” Russell told this writer last year. “That’s why we live in L.A., because we want to be able to work with new, upcoming songwriters or artists, or even just fashion as far as being inspired by different visual artists. So I think creatively in general, L.A. is a very inspiring place to be.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Fri Jan 21 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jan 22 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jan 23 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Jan 27 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jan 28 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jan 29 · 10:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Feb 1 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Feb 2 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Feb 4 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Feb 5 · 11:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Feb 9 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Feb 10 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Feb 11 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Feb 18 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Feb 19 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Feb 24 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Feb 25 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Feb 26 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Mar 2 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 4 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 5 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Fri Oct 22 · 9:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jan 14 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jan 15 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Check out the complete list of Cheat Codes events

Venues Where Cheat Codes Will Be Performing