Bonnie Raitt: Just Like That Tour Dates 2022 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Bonnie Raitt Just Like That Tour Dates 2022 Calendar

Bonnie Raitt’s Busy 2022: Tour, New Album ‘Just Like That’

Bonnie Raitt releases her latest studio album, Just Like That… on April 22, 2022. (See the track listing and listen to many of the songs below.) The singer-songwriter has returned to the live stage with her “Just Like That…” 2022 U.S. tour, that launched in April and runs through November. She is touring with a variety of special guests: NRBQ in April; Lucinda Williams in May and June; Mavis Staples throughout the summer, and Marc Cohn in the fall.

Just Like That… was recorded in the summer of 2021 in Sausalito, Calif. The players include two longtime members of Raitt’s band, bassist James “Hutch” Hutchinson and drummer Ricky Fataar, as well as two new musicians, Canadian Glenn Patscha on keyboards and backing vocals and Nashville guitarist Kenny Greenberg. Her longtime guitarist/songwriting partner George Marinelli also joined in, playing and singing on “Livin’ for the Ones,” the song they co-wrote for the album.

Raitt took the producer reins once again, reuniting with her favorite recording and mixing engineer, Ryan Freeland, for their third collaboration.

 

 

Upcoming Tour Dates

Mon Aug 22 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Aug 23 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 26 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 17 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 18 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 20 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 22 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 24 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 27 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Oct 5 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 8 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Nov 2 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Nov 4 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 12 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 19 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Sat May 21 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu May 26 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri May 27 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Jun 1 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jun 3 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Jun 7 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Jun 15 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jun 17 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 18 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Jun 21 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Jun 22 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 25 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 22 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Jul 27 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Aug 2 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 6 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Aug 11 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Check out the complete list of Bonnie Raitt events

Venues Where Bonnie Raitt Will Be Performing