Blue October: This Is What I Live For Tour Dates 2021 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Blue October This Is What I Live For Tour Dates 2021 Calendar

The alt-rock band announced it will bring its This Is What I Live For 2021 tour to the Fox on Nov. 23.

Originally from Houston, the band consists of lead singer Justin Furstenfeld, drummer Jeremy Furstenfeld, lead guitarist Will Knaak, bassist Matt Novesky and Ryan Delahoussaye on violin, mandolin and piano. Blue October is best known for platinum singles "Into the Ocean" and "Hate Me."

The tour is named for the album of the same name, the quintet's 10th studio album that was released in October.

"These songs should make you want to fall in love with somebody, or miss somebody, or want to do something outrageous with your life," Furstenfeld said of the album's 13 tracks in a news release.

Blue October was originally slated to perform at the Fox on May 31, 2020, but the concert was postponed.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Thu Sep 9 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 11 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 15 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 17 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 19 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 25 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 30 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 2 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 3 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 8 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 14 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 15 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 21 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 24 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Oct 26 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 28 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Nov 4 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Nov 5 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Nov 12 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 13 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Nov 16 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Nov 17 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 20 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Nov 24 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 27 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Nov 28 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Dec 1 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Dec 2 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Dec 3 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Dec 4 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Dec 5 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Mar 10 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 11 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 12 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of Blue October events

Venues Where Blue October Will Be Performing