Billie Eilish: Happier Than Ever Tour Dates 2022 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Billie Eilish Happier Than Ever Tour Dates 2022 Calendar

How do we know things are looking up? Billie Eilish has just announced a world tour, so that’s our first clue. 

Yep, Eilish will soon be hitting the road again in support of her second album, Happier Than Ever. The massive 50-date tour, titled ‘Happier Than Ever, The World Tour’ kicks off in February 2022. While no Australian dates have been announced yet, we’ll keep our fingers crossed. 

Eilish announced the tour on her social media through a short video, where she sits in a stadium as the camera zooms in on her face. From February to April next year, Eilish will tour North America for the first leg, followed by Europe in June and July. 

‘Happier Than Ever, The World Tour’ will come on the heels of Eilish’s forthcoming album of the same name, due in July. Eilish clued people in to a possible new music release when she changed her hair earlier this year, letting go of the now-classic neon green and going blonde. She also teased the album in a cryptic clip on Instagram, where she is spinning around in a chair. 

The transformation was followed by the release of the single ‘Your Power’. Also slated to appear on the upcoming album, the song describes an abusive relationship between a minor and an older figure. 

Talking about the song in a recent Vogue interview — where Eilish sent the virtual abuzz by leaving behind her trademark baggy attire and posing in lingerie, she clarified that rather than being about one specific person, it’s meant to reflect what is a pattern in the world. 

“You might think, ‘it’s because she’s in the music industry’, no dude. It’s everywhere. I don’t know one girl or woman who hasn’t had a weird experience or a really bad experience. And men too – young boys are taken advantage of constantly.” she said.

“It doesn’t matter who you are, what your life is, your situation, who you surround yourself with, how strong you are, how smart you are. You can always be taken advantage of.”

Upcoming Tour Dates

Sat Feb 5 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Feb 6 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Feb 8 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Feb 9 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Feb 12 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Feb 13 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Feb 15 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Feb 16 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Feb 20 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Feb 22 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Mar 9 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 11 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 12 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Mar 14 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Mar 15 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Mar 16 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 19 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 19 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Mar 24 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 25 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 26 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Mar 29 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Mar 30 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 1 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Apr 6 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 8 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 9 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jun 3 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 4 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jun 5 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Jun 7 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Jun 8 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jun 10 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 11 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jun 12 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Jun 14 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Jun 16 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 18 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 25 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of Billie Eilish events

Venues Where Billie Eilish Will Be Performing