Bikini Kill: Tour Dates - Rescheduled for 2021 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Bikini Kill Tour Dates - Rescheduled for 2021 Calendar

Bikini Kill rescheduled the 2021 tour of North America for Sept. 2 through Nov. 20. The band kicks off the road trip with two nights in Olympia, Wash., before wrapping up in Birmingham, Ala. Ahead of the North American tour, Bikini Kill will play one show in Oakland, Calif., on July 10, and will be touring Europe May through July.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Fri Nov 5 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 6 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri May 27 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat May 28 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun May 29 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Jun 30 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Jul 11 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Jul 12 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Jul 13 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 15 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Jul 18 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Jul 19 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Jul 20 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 22 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 23 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of Bikini Kill events

Venues Where Bikini Kill Will Be Performing