Beartooth: The Below Tour Dates 2021 - 2022 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Beartooth The Below Tour Dates 2021 - 2022 Calendar

As tour announcements are being set, rock band Beartooth—comprised of Caleb Shomo (vocals), Zach Huston (guitars), Will Deely (guitars), Oshie Bichar (bass) and Connor Denis (drums)—have put theirs in motion by announcing dates for their upcoming 2021 The Below Tour, featuring Wage War and Dragged Under.

“Everyone has been waiting for so long to get back on tour—fans, bands, crews, the list goes on,” says singer Caleb Shomo. “It’s been a brutal year, to say the least. But there’s finally some hope for rock on the horizon. I truly can’t put into words how excited I am to get back out there and give all I have every night. This will be one of the most intense and emotional tours of my life and I can’t wait to experience it with all of you.”

The 31-city tour kicks off on August 14 in Las Vegas, making stops in San Diego, Minneapolis, Denver, Dallas, New York, Baltimore and Chicago, before wrapping up in Grand Rapids, Michigan on September 25.

In addition, Beartooth will drop their fourth studio album, Below, on June 25, which features previously released singles, “Devastation,” “The Past Is Dead” and “Hell Of It.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Mon Sep 20 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 22 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 24 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Feb 18 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Feb 19 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Feb 20 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Fri Aug 27 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 28 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 29 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 1 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 4 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 8 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 15 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 18 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 19 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Check out the complete list of Beartooth events

Venues Where Beartooth Will Be Performing