Barns Courtney: North American Tour Dates 2022 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Barns Courtney North American Tour Dates 2022 Calendar

GET READY FOR THE NEXT CONCERT OF BARNS COURTNEY, TOUR 2022

UK singer-songwriter Barns Courtney plays brash and unadulterated blues-rock that accentuates his raucous sonic flair. His 2017 debut LP, The Attractions of Youth, is the very testament to that. Courtney, who has opened for The Who, The Libertines, Ed Sheeran, Tom Odell and Fitz and The Tantrums, showcases his talents on an intrepid 14-track album with powerful vocals, pounding drums, and uninhibited songwriting.

With songs like “Kicks” and “Champion,” the folk-inspired musician is traveling down the road of bombastic-pop with a fervid spirit, wearing his vintage rock influences on his sleeve. With all his bravado and swagger to boot, the 27 year-old is at his best with single “Golden Dandelions,” a jam teeming with youthfulness that feels fresh and sounds unlike anything he’s ever produced. Courtney proves what he’s made of on The Attractions of Youth, by not being afraid of making grandiose arrangements or exposing his own vulnerability. At any rate, he’s taking risks and securing the rewards it has delivered upon.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Mon Sep 19 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 20 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 21 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 24 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 30 · 8:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Oct 3 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Oct 5 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 8 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Oct 10 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Oct 10 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Oct 12 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 14 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 15 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Oct 18 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 21 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Oct 25 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 28 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Nov 1 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 5 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Nov 8 · 8:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Nov 9 · 8:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 12 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of Barns Courtney events

Venues Where Barns Courtney Will Be Performing