Badbadnotgood: Talk Memory Tour Dates 2021 - 2022 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Badbadnotgood Talk Memory Tour Dates 2021 - 2022 Calendar

The music video draws influence from photographer Eadweard Muybridge’s “The Horse in Motion” series of cabinet cards, the prototype for motion photography. 

“Beside April” begins with a delicate set of orchestral strings before progressing into bursts of mesmerizing jazz filled by a blend of drums, horns and guitars.

Talk Memory is the band’s fifth studio album and features musicians such as Brazilian composer Arthur Verocai, American multi-instrumentalists LaraajiKarriem Riggins and more.

In a press release for the latest single, the band detail the process of the forthcoming album and their vision behind its improvised sound.

Fans can experience this spontaneity live as BADBADNOTGOOD announced 2021-2022 tour dates in North America, Canada and Europe.

BADBADNOTGOOD begin their tour in Calgary, Alberta, at The Palace Theatre Dec. 8. Tickets for the 2021 and 2022 run go on sale Sept. 17.

In addition to the tour announcement, BBNG uploaded the sheet music for “Beside April” and  “Signal From The Noise,” the first single from the upcoming album, as well as plans to release the second issue of The Memory Catalogue Sept. 10.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Mon Dec 13 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Dec 17 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Dec 22 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Mar 7 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Mar 8 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Mar 10 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 11 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Mar 14 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Mar 16 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 18 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 19 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Mar 22 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Mar 24 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 25 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Nov 18 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Dec 6 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Dec 9 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Dec 11 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of Badbadnotgood events

Venues Where Badbadnotgood Will Be Performing