Backstreet Boys: DNA Tour Dates - Rescheduled to 2021 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Backstreet Boys DNA Tour Dates - Rescheduled to 2021 Calendar

The Backstreet Boys were slated to hit another round of tour dates supporting their 10th studio album this summer. However, as the coronavirus pandemic continues, the boyband had to postpone the trek to 2021. “As much as we were looking forward to seeing you all this summer, our number one priority is the safety and wellbeing of our fans,” Backstreet Boys said in a statement. “We are officially postponing the DNA North American tour. Make sure you hang on to your tickets, because you know we’ll be back again! An announcement will be coming your way next week. Stay safe and stay home. Love you guys.”

Upcoming Tour Dates

Mon Jun 7 · 7:30 pm
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 12 · 7:30 pm
Isleta Amphitheater - Albuquerque
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Jun 17 · 7:30 pm
Walmart AMP - Little Rock
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jun 18 · 7:30 pm
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory - Dallas
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 19 · 7:30 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion - Houston
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 19 · 7:30 pm
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory - Dallas
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Jun 22 · 7:30 pm
Midflorida CU Amphitheatre - Tampa
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Jun 23 · 7:30 pm
iTHINK Financial Amphitheater - Miami
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 26 · 7:30 pm
Coastal Credit Union Music Park - Raleigh
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Jun 29 · 7:30 pm
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre - Atlanta
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 2 · 7:30 pm
Budweiser Stage - Toronto
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 3 · 7:30 pm
Budweiser Stage - Toronto
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 9 · 7:30 pm
Jones Beach Theater - New York
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 10 · 7:30 pm
Darien Lake Amphitheater - New York
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Jul 12 · 7:30 pm
PNC Bank Arts Center - Newark
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 17 · 7:30 pm
XFINITY Theatre - Hartford
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Jul 22 · 7:30 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Detroit
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 24 · 7:30 pm
Saratoga Performing Arts Center - New York
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 31 · 7:30 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Chicago
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Aug 5 · 7:30 pm
USANA Amphiteatre - Salt Lake City
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 7 · 7:30 pm
Toyota Amphitheatre - Sacramento
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 8 · 7:30 pm
Concord Pavilion - San Francisco
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 13 · 7:30 pm
White River Amphitheatre - Seattle
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Aug 25 · 7:30 pm
Spokane Arena - Seattle
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 27 · 7:30 pm
Rogers Arena - Vancouver
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 3 · 7:30 pm
Centre Bell - Montreal
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 4 · 7:30 pm
Centre Videotron - Quebec
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 8 · 7:30 pm
Rupp Arena - Lexington
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 11 · 7:30 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 12 · 7:30 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of Backstreet Boys events

Venues Where Backstreet Boys Will Be Performing