Avatar: Going Hunting Tour Dates 2021 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Avatar Going Hunting Tour Dates 2021 Calendar

Swedish metallers AVATAR have announced a summer/fall 2021 U.S. tour. The 36-date trek, dubbed “Going Hunting”, will kick off September 1 in Albany, New York and will make stops in New York City, Atlanta, Chicago, Los Angeles, Las Vegas and more before wrapping October 18 in Seattle, Washington. General on-sale will be this Friday, June 11 at 10 a.m. local.

About touring again, AVATAR says: “We have announced many tours over the years, and every time we say that we couldn’t be more excited. Well, this is the tour that was supposed to be announced a year and a half ago. A year and a half which has felt more like a lifetime. Saying we couldn’t be more excited is an understatement. Never before have we ever been this hungry and passionate to create a show for you and for ourselves. We are not leaving anything behind. This show will be the most beautiful, angry, entertaining and honest production we have ever done. We are sparing nothing. We live and die for this. We are Going Hunting!”

Upcoming Tour Dates

Wed Sep 1 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 2 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 4 · 5:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 5 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 9 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Sep 13 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 15 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 17 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Sep 20 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 22 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 25 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Sep 27 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 28 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 29 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 3 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Oct 5 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Oct 6 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 7 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Oct 18 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of Avatar events

Venues Where Avatar Will Be Performing