Apocalyptica: Epic Apocalypse Cell-O Tour Dates Rescheduled for 2021 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Apocalyptica Epic Apocalypse Cell-O Tour Dates Rescheduled for 2021 Calendar

EPIC APOCALYPSE TOUR postponed to 2021

We regret to announce that the 2020 dates for the EPIC APOCALYPSE TOUR together with our amazing friends of Epica are officially being postponed. As much as we were holding out hope that we could see you guys soon, this is unfortunately inevitable at this time. All purchased tickets will be valid for the new dates in 2021 at the respective venues. 
We are truly sad that the current situation doesn’t give us any other option than to postpone, as we want nothing more than getting back on stage and share the fun with you!!! But most important is to make sure that you and us will stay safe. Next year is going to be a hell-of-a-ride with love and positive vibes with Apocalyptica music. So please, be patient and we are all going to have so much fun together!! 

Upcoming Tour Dates

Sat Jan 30 · 7 pm
Emo's - Austin
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jan 31 · 7 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Feb 3 · 8 pm
The Van Buren - Phoenix/Scottsdale
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Feb 4 · 7 pm
The Mayan - Los Angeles
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Feb 5 · 8 pm
Regency Ballroom - San Francisco
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Feb 8 · 8 pm
The Showbox SoDo - Seattle
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Feb 9 · 8 pm
Commodore Ballroom - Vancouver
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Feb 10 · 7 pm
Commodore Ballroom - Vancouver
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Feb 17 · 6:30 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Feb 19 · 8 pm
MTELUS - Montreal
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Feb 20 · 8 pm
Big Night Live - Boston
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Feb 21 · 7 pm
Webster Hall - New York
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of Apocalyptica events

Venues Where Apocalyptica Will Be Performing