Alicia Keys: ALICIA World Tour Dates 2021 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Alicia Keys ALICIA World Tour Dates 2021 Calendar

Alicia Keys has announced a massive world tour in support of her new album, ALICIA. It includes dates across North America, the UK, and Europe.

“ALICIA — THE WORLD TOUR” officially begins June 5th and extends well into late September. Abroad, Keys is set to visit Dublin, Manchester, London, Oslo, Berlin, Paris, and Barcelona. The 15-time Grammy winner will then return to North America to play cities like Nashville, Philadelphia, New York, Toronto, Chicago, Denver, Los Angeles, and Miami.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Thu Jun 9 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 11 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Jun 13 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Jun 30 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Aug 3 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 5 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 6 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 7 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Aug 9 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Aug 11 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 12 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 14 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Aug 16 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Aug 18 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 19 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 21 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Aug 23 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Aug 24 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Aug 25 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 28 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Aug 29 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Aug 31 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 2 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 3 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 9 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 10 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 13 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 14 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 16 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 17 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 18 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 23 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 24 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of Alicia Keys events

Venues Where Alicia Keys Will Be Performing