Alanis Morissette: World Tour Dates - Rescheduled for 2021 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Alanis Morissette World Tour Dates - Rescheduled for 2021 Calendar

Alanis Morissette has postponed the North American leg of her ‘Jagged Little Pill’ tour due to the coronavirus.

The multiple Grammy award-winning singer revealed details of a world tour celebrating her landmark album’s 25th anniversary last year, with shows kicking off with support from Garbage and Liz Phair on June 2 in Portland, Oregon.

Today (May 9), Morissette revealed that the US leg of the tour has been postponed due to the ongoing coronavirus crisis.

Upcoming Tour Dates

There are currently no events for World Tour Dates - Rescheduled for 2021 yet.

Past Tour Dates

Fri Aug 13 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Aug 17 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 20 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 21 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 28 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 29 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 1 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 8 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 10 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 12 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 15 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 17 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 19 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 22 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 23 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Sep 27 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 29 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 2 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 31 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Nov 10 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Check out the complete list of Alanis Morissette events

Venues Where Alanis Morissette Will Be Performing

There are currently no venues with upcoming events announced yet.