A Day to Remember: The Re-Entry Tour Dates 2021 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

A Day to Remember The Re-Entry Tour Dates 2021 Calendar

A Day To Remember are returning to the road!

The popular rock group first teased the tour by sending their text subscribers the tour flyer, later announcing the exciting news of the tour via social media on Monday (Aug. 2).

“Thanks for being a part of our text list. As a thank-you, you’re seeing this first,” the message to their text subscribers read late Sunday (Aug. 1) evening. 

The Re-Entry Tour is named after track No. 13 on their seventh studio album, You’re Welcome, which spawned singles, including “Degenerates,” “Resentment,” “Mindreader,” “Brick Wall” and their chart-topping hit “Everything We Need.” 

The tour kicks off on September 28 in Rochester, New York at Main Street Armory and will hit major cities including Philadelphia, Los Angeles, Chicago and more before wrapping up on November 6 in St. Augustine, Florida. Asking Alexandria and Point North will serve as support on the trek. 

A Day To Remember has announced the details for “The Re-Entry Tour,” a North American headline run set to get underway this fall. Marking the platinum-selling Fueled By Ramen band’s return to the road for the first time in two years, the six-week tour produced by Live Nation kicks off in Rochester, NY at Main Street Armory on September 28th and rolls through major markets coast-to-coast before coming to a close with two dates in the group’s home state on November 5th in Hollywood, FL at Hard Rock Live Arena and November 6th in St. Augustine, FL at St. Augustine Amphitheater. Asking Alexandria and Point North will feature as special guests on all dates [see itinerary below]. “The Re-Entry Tour” will also notably mark A Day To Remember’s first jaunt since the arrival of their acclaimed new album You’re Welcome.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Wed Sep 29 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 30 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Oct 4 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 7 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 8 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 9 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Oct 11 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Oct 13 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 14 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 17 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Oct 18 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Oct 20 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 24 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Oct 26 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Oct 27 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 29 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Nov 3 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of A Day to Remember events

Venues Where A Day to Remember Will Be Performing