Phish: Phish Tour 2021 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Phish Phish Tour 2021 Calendar

Phish will be putting on their legendary live shows once again this summer and fall in one gigantic tour, the band announced on Tuesday.

The tour kicks off July 28th with a single show at Walmart AMP in Rogers, Arkansas, followed by a July 30th show at Oak Mountain Amphitheatre in Pelham, Alabama. The band will then play shows — many of them multi-night residencies — in Nashville, San Francisco, and more, concluding with a four-night stint in Las Vegas, Nevada, that ends October 31st. The tour includes Phish’s first show in Sacramento in 25 years, as well as their first show in Arizona since 2003.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Wed Jul 28 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 31 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 1 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Aug 3 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Aug 4 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 6 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 7 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 8 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Aug 10 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Aug 11 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 27 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 28 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 29 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 3 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 4 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 5 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 15 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 16 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 17 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Oct 19 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Oct 20 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 22 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 23 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 24 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Oct 26 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of Phish events

Venues Where Phish Will Be Performing