5 Seconds of Summer: No Shame Tour 2021 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

5 Seconds of Summer No Shame Tour 2021 Calendar

5 Seconds of Summer are an Australian pop rock outfit hailing from Sydney. Formed in 2011, the band consists of frontman Luke Hemmings, guitarist Michael Clifford, bassist Calum Hood and drummer Ashton Irwin.

All Norwest Christian College attendees, 5SOS found fame by posting their material to YouTube, performing covers of the likes of Justin Bieber and Mike Posner as well as their own material. Soon, they would earn a publishing deal with Sony ATV Music Publishing, and eventually sign to Capitol Records.

Buy tickets for 5 Seconds of Summer concerts near you. See all upcoming 2020-21 tour dates, support acts, reviews and venue info.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Sun Apr 3 · 7:31 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Apr 4 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Apr 6 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 8 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 9 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Apr 12 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 15 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Jun 14 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 18 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Jun 20 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 25 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jun 26 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Jun 30 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jul 3 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Jul 5 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 8 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 9 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jul 10 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 15 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 16 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Jul 20 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Jul 21 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 23 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Mon Jun 21 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Check out the complete list of 5 Seconds of Summer events

Venues Where 5 Seconds of Summer Will Be Performing