311: Live From The Ride Tour Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

311 Live From The Ride Tour Calendar

On the heels of its 30th anniversary as a band, 311 has announced its return to the road with a 36-date, coast-to-coast "Live From The Ride" tour, spanning August 21 – October 17, with special guests IRATION and IYA TERRA.

Named "Live From The Ride" (as a play on "Live From The Hive", the online livestream concert series that the band launched from their Hive Studio in 2020 when touring paused), the 2021 tour marks the return of one of rock's most entertaining and dynamic live bands, mixing rock, rap, reggae, and funk into their own unique, hybrid sound.

Tickets and VIP packages start to go on pre-sale on Tuesday, May 18 at 10 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. ET, with public on-sale Friday, May 21 at 10 a.m. local. 311 VIP packages include soundcheck access, first entry, merch bundles and more. All ticket and VIP info at 311.com.

Select "Live From The Ride" performances will be available to stream on 311 Streamsystem, the live-streaming platform that the band debuted in October 2020. Details will be announced in the coming weeks.

"We're thrilled to get back on the road and feel that live-show energy that both the band and our fans have been craving," said 311's Nick Hexum. "The live streams have been great, but nothing compares to having our fans there in person rocking out with us. We know it's going to feel electric when we take the stage each night and see everyone celebrating the live experience!"

The "Live From The Ride" tour announcement follows last week's release of 311's free mobile app; the new official home for the 311 fan club. The app features three subscription tiers that provide first access to tickets and VIP packages, plus additional content, message boards, merch exclusives, virtual meet-and-greets, and more. For more information visit app.311.com.

When touring paused in 2020, 311 connected with fans online, performing their first six albums across six monthly live streams from their Hive Studio in Los Angeles on the newly launched 311streamsystem.com. The response to Streamsystem was so positive, 311 has decided to expand the experience to include select shows from the "Live From The Ride" tour.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Sat Aug 28 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 29 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 1 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 2 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 10 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 15 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 16 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 18 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 22 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 25 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 29 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 2 · 7 pm
311
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 3 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Oct 5 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 7 · 5:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 8 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 10 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Oct 13 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 15 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 16 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 17 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of 311 events

Venues Where 311 Will Be Performing