Saturday, February 22
Saturday, Feb 22 · 10:00 PM
Paul Van Dyk
The Ritz Ybor
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, February 28
Friday, Feb 28 · 10:00 PM
Subtronics
The Ritz Ybor
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, February 29
Saturday, Feb 29 · 10:00 PM
I_o
The Ritz Ybor
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, March 26
Thursday, Mar 26 · 7:30 PM
Cher: Here We Go Again Tour
Amalie Arena
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, March 27
Friday, Mar 27 · 10:00 PM
Black Tiger Sex Machine
The Ritz Ybor
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, March 28
Saturday, Mar 28 · 10:00 PM
Dada Life
The Ritz Ybor
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, April 4
Saturday, Apr 4 · 10:00 PM
Mercer
The Ritz Ybor
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, April 10
Friday, Apr 10 · 10:00 PM
Blunts & Blondes
The Ritz Ybor
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, April 17
Friday, Apr 17 · 5:00 PM
98ROCKFEST starring Shinedown with Halestorm and more
Amalie Arena
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Apr 17 · 10:00 PM
Jantsen x Protohype x G-Space
The Ritz Ybor
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, April 24
Friday, Apr 24 · 10:00 PM
Boogie T
The Ritz Ybor
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, April 25
Saturday, Apr 25 · 10:00 PM
4b
The Ritz Ybor
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, May 1
Friday, May 1 · 8:00 PM
NF - The Search Tour
Yuengling Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, May 1 · 8:00 PM
The Millennium Tour 2020
Amalie Arena
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, May 1 · 10:00 PM
Chris Lake
The Ritz Ybor
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, May 16
Saturday, May 16 · 10:00 PM
Gabriel & Dresden
The Ritz Ybor
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, May 22
Friday, May 22 · 7:00 PM
Nickelodeon's JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour
Amalie Arena
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, May 26
Tuesday, May 26 · 8:00 PM
Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road
Amalie Arena
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, June 27
Saturday, Jun 27 · 8:00 PM
Janet Jackson: Black Diamond Tour
Amalie Arena
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, July 2
Thursday, Jul 2 · 8:00 PM
Melanie Martinez: The K-12 Tour
Yuengling Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, August 3
Monday, Aug 3 · 8:00 PM
Harry Styles: Love On Tour
Amalie Arena
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, August 26
Wednesday, Aug 26 · 7:30 PM
Rod Stewart with special guest Cheap Trick
Amalie Arena
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, December 11
Friday, Dec 11 · 8:00 PM
Jimmy Buffett
Amalie Arena
Guest List Tickets Tables