Saturday, September 21
Saturday, Sep 21 · 9:00 PM
Homemade Saturdays
Home The Venue
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Sep 21 · 9:00 PM
Trancendence Celebrates Five Years (5th Birthday)
Civic Underground
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Sep 21 · 10:00 PM
Something Else x Mood Maison 0.2
Club 77
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Sep 21 · 10:00 PM
Techno Is Not For Boys
Burdekin Hotel
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Sep 21 · 10:00 PM
╬ Fix My Sink ╬ Andre Buljat ╬
Slyfox
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Sep 21 · 10:30 PM
Ben Nicky
Marquee
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, September 22
Sunday, Sep 22 · 5:00 AM
Brunch with Season X Djs
Club 77
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, September 23
Monday, Sep 23 · 7:00 PM
New 4 Week Term - Kizomba, Kiz Fusion & UrbanKiz with KK
Burdekin Hotel
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, September 26
Thursday, Sep 26 · 7:30 PM
Trivial Hirsute :Fetish Feud Fundraiser for R U OK?
Burdekin Hotel
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, September 27
Friday, Sep 27 · 9:00 PM
Polygon 2019
Home The Venue
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Sep 27 · 10:00 PM
UNDISCLOSED 17.0 with Motorik Vibe Council
Club 77
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Sep 27 · 10:00 PM
WeLove #219 Ladies Night
Burdekin Hotel
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Sep 27 · 10:30 PM
K-Note
Marquee
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Sep 27 · 11:00 PM
Evolve - Spring
Slyfox
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, September 28
Saturday, Sep 28 · 9:00 PM
Homemade Saturdays
Home The Venue
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Sep 28 · 9:00 PM
The Berlin Experiment - Techno Therapy For The Body & Mind
Civic Underground
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Sep 28 · 10:00 PM
Something Else with Andy Ef & Tristan Case
Club 77
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Sep 28 · 10:00 PM
╬ Fix My Sink ╬ Diego Krause ╬
Slyfox
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Sep 28 · 10:30 PM
Mashd N Kutcher + Marcus Santoro
Marquee
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, September 29
Sunday, Sep 29 · 5:00 AM
Brunch with Le Brond & Lily Dalton
Club 77
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Sep 29 · 6:30 PM
The Philosopher's Strip, A Harry Potter Burlesque Cabarave
Home The Venue
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, October 3
Thursday, Oct 3 · 7:30 PM
Ramblin' Nights presents Leo Rondeau (USA) & James Ellis
Slyfox
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, October 4
Friday, Oct 4 · 7:30 PM
Shakewell & Ramirez
Burdekin Hotel
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Oct 4 · 10:00 PM
RENEGADE - Deepchild (DE)
Club 77
Guest List Tickets Tables