Due to COVID-19, nearly all nightlife venues are currently shut down. We are working to bring you alternative content, like live streaming events, to help you get through these challenging times. Stay safe + healthy!

Sydney


Venues in Sydney

Sydney Events View all

Monday, March 30
Monday, Mar 30 · 9 am
Insomniac Rewind
Live Streams
Live Stream
Tuesday, Mar 31 · 9 am
Insomniac Rewind
Live Streams
Live Stream
Tuesday, Mar 31 · 10 am
SXSW Live Broadcast
Live Streams
Live Stream
Friday, Apr 3 · 10:30 pm
Boombox Fridays - TBA
Marquee
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Apr 4 · 9 pm
The Thrillseekers Pres Hydra - Altered State Tour (Sydney)
Civic Underground
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Apr 10 · 10:30 pm
Boombox Fridays - TBA
Marquee
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Apr 17 · 10:30 pm
Boombox Fridays - TBA
Marquee
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Apr 24 · 10:30 pm
Boombox Fridays - TBA
Marquee
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Apr 25 · 9 pm
Genix Anjunabeats Worldwide 09 Tour Sydney
Civic Underground
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Apr 30 · 8 pm
BE: A.M.C & Phantom - Syddnb
Burdekin Hotel
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, May 1 · 10:30 pm
OPM Fridays
Marquee
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, May 8 · 10:30 pm
OPM Fridays
Marquee
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, May 15 · 10:30 pm
OPM Fridays
Marquee
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, May 22 · 10:30 pm
OPM Fridays
Marquee
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, May 29 · 10:30 pm
OPM Fridays
Marquee
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Jun 5 · 10:30 pm
OPM Fridays
Marquee
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Jun 12 · 10:30 pm
OPM Fridays
Marquee
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Jun 19 · 10:30 pm
OPM Fridays
Marquee
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Jun 26 · 10:30 pm
OPM Fridays
Marquee
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Jul 3 · 10:30 pm
OPM Fridays
Marquee
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Jul 10 · 10:30 pm
OPM Fridays
Marquee
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Mar 5 · 10:30 pm
Marquee Saturdays - RnB Takeover
Marquee
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, Feb 1 · 10 pm
Do Not Sleep - Offical After Party (Secret Guest)
Burdekin Hotel
Guest List Tickets Tables

View More