Wednesday, August 12
Wednesday, Aug 12 · 7 pm
Killer Queen Ladies Night
Avenue
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, Aug 12 · 10 pm
Lavo Wednesdays
Lavo
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, August 13
Thursday, Aug 13 · 7 pm
Wide Awake
Avenue
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, August 14
Friday, Aug 14 · 7 pm
Avenue Fridays
Avenue
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Aug 14 · 10 pm
Lavo Fridays
Lavo
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, August 15
Saturday, Aug 15 · 10 pm
Avenue Saturdays
Avenue
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Aug 15 · 10 pm
Saturday Soiree
Lavo
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, August 16
Sunday, Aug 16 · 10 pm
Lavo Sundays
Lavo
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, August 19
Wednesday, Aug 19 · 7 pm
Killer Queen Ladies Night
Avenue
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, Aug 19 · 10 pm
Lavo Wednesdays
Lavo
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, August 20
Thursday, Aug 20 · 7 pm
Wide Awake
Avenue
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, August 21
Friday, Aug 21 · 7 pm
Avenue Fridays
Avenue
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Aug 21 · 10 pm
Lavo Fridays
Lavo
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, August 22
Saturday, Aug 22 · 10 pm
Avenue Saturdays
Avenue
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Aug 22 · 10 pm
Saturday Soiree
Lavo
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, August 23
Sunday, Aug 23 · 10 pm
Lavo Sundays
Lavo
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, August 26
Wednesday, Aug 26 · 7 pm
Killer Queen Ladies Night
Avenue
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, Aug 26 · 10 pm
Lavo Wednesdays
Lavo
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, August 27
Thursday, Aug 27 · 7 pm
Wide Awake
Avenue
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, August 28
Friday, Aug 28 · 7 pm
Avenue Fridays
Avenue
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Aug 28 · 10 pm
Lavo Fridays
Lavo
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, August 29
Saturday, Aug 29 · 10 pm
Avenue Saturdays
Avenue
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Aug 29 · 10 pm
Saturday Soiree
Lavo
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, August 30
Sunday, Aug 30 · 10 pm
Lavo Sundays
Lavo
Guest List Tickets Tables