Wednesday, November 20
Wednesday, Nov 20 · 9:00 PM
Electric Drag Queen Carnival: Danksgiving
Eos Lounge
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, November 21
Thursday, Nov 21 · 9:00 PM
Trap Thursdays
M8RX
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, November 22
Friday, Nov 22 · 9:00 PM
M8RX Fridays
M8RX
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Nov 22 · 9:00 PM
SoDown
Eos Lounge
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, November 23
Saturday, Nov 23 · 9:00 PM
M8RX Saturdays
M8RX
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Nov 23 · 9:00 PM
Matthew Dear
Eos Lounge
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, November 28
Thursday, Nov 28 · 9:00 PM
Trap Thursdays
M8RX
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, November 29
Friday, Nov 29 · 9:00 PM
M8RX Fridays
M8RX
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, November 30
Saturday, Nov 30 · 9:00 PM
M8RX Saturdays
M8RX
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, December 5
Thursday, Dec 5 · 9:00 PM
Trap Thursdays
M8RX
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, December 6
Friday, Dec 6 · 9:00 PM
Drunken Kong
Eos Lounge
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Dec 6 · 9:00 PM
M8RX Fridays
M8RX
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, December 7
Saturday, Dec 7 · 9:00 PM
M8RX Saturdays
M8RX
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, December 12
Thursday, Dec 12 · 9:00 PM
Trap Thursdays
M8RX
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, December 13
Friday, Dec 13 · 9:00 PM
M8RX Fridays
M8RX
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Dec 13 · 9:00 PM
Russ Liquid
Eos Lounge
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, December 14
Saturday, Dec 14 · 9:00 PM
M8RX Saturdays
M8RX
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Dec 14 · 9:00 PM
Stelios Vassiloudis
Eos Lounge
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, December 19
Thursday, Dec 19 · 9:00 PM
Trap Thursdays
M8RX
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, December 20
Friday, Dec 20 · 9:00 PM
M8RX Fridays
M8RX
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, December 21
Saturday, Dec 21 · 9:00 PM
M8RX Saturdays
M8RX
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Dec 21 · 9:00 PM
Rybo & Lubelski
Eos Lounge
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, December 26
Thursday, Dec 26 · 9:00 PM
Trap Thursdays
M8RX
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, December 27
Friday, Dec 27 · 9:00 PM
M8RX Fridays
M8RX
Guest List Tickets Tables