Friday, February 19
Friday, Feb 19 · 8 pm
Ricardo Montaner - Montaner Tour 2021
San Jose Civic
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, March 24
Wednesday, Mar 24 · 8 pm
An Evening with the Monkees
San Jose Civic
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, April 9
Friday, Apr 9 · 7:30 pm
Freestyle Explosion Throwback!
SAP Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, April 17
Saturday, Apr 17 · 8 pm
Banda MS
SAP Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, May 18
Tuesday, May 18 · 7:30 pm
Monsta X: 2021 World Tour
SAP Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, June 7
Monday, Jun 7 · 7:30 pm
Justin Bieber
SAP Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, June 8
Tuesday, Jun 8 · 7:30 pm
Justin Bieber
SAP Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, July 30
Friday, Jul 30 · 8 pm
Joe Bonamassa
San Jose Civic
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, August 4
Wednesday, Aug 4 · 7 pm
The Weeknd with Special Guests Sabrina Claudio And Don Toliver
SAP Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, August 14
Saturday, Aug 14 · 8 pm
Marc Anthony - Opus Tour 2020
SAP Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, August 18
Wednesday, Aug 18 · 8 pm
The Australian Pink Floyd Show - All That You Feel World Tour 2021
San Jose Civic
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, August 20
Friday, Aug 20 · 8 pm
Harry Styles: Love On Tour
SAP Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, September 21
Tuesday, Sep 21 · 7:30 pm
Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin
SAP Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, September 24
Friday, Sep 24 · 8 pm
Chiquis
San Jose Civic
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, October 30
Saturday, Oct 30 · 8 pm
David Bisbal
San Jose Civic
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, November 2
Tuesday, Nov 2 · 7:30 pm
Celtic Thunder Ireland
San Jose Civic
Guest List Tickets Tables