Thursday, February 27
Thursday, Feb 27 · 9:30 PM
Envy Thursdays
Aura
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, February 28
Friday, Feb 28 · 7:00 PM
Miranda Lambert: Wildcard Tour 2020
SAP Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Feb 28 · 9:30 PM
Reggaeton Fridays
Aura
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Feb 28 · 10:00 PM
Function Fridays
Enso
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Feb 28 · 10:00 PM
Liquid Fridays
Liquid
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Feb 28 · 10:00 PM
Next LVL Fridays
LVL 44
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Feb 28 · 10:00 PM
Tritonal
Pure
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, February 29
Saturday, Feb 29 · 9:30 PM
Hip Hop Saturdays
Aura
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Feb 29 · 9:30 PM
Viet Night feat. Bao Anh & Isaac
Pure
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Feb 29 · 10:00 PM
Liquid Saturdays
Liquid
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Feb 29 · 10:00 PM
Lit Saturday! | Hiphop & Reggaeton Event @ Enso Nightclub! 2+rooms & Patio!
Enso
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Feb 29 · 10:00 PM
Saturday Night Vibe
LVL 44
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, March 5
Thursday, Mar 5 · 9:30 PM
Envy Thursdays
Aura
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, March 6
Friday, Mar 6 · 9:30 PM
Reggaeton Fridays
Aura
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Mar 6 · 10:00 PM
3lau
Pure
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Mar 6 · 10:00 PM
Function Fridays
Enso
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Mar 6 · 10:00 PM
Liquid Fridays
Liquid
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Mar 6 · 10:00 PM
Next LVL Fridays
LVL 44
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, March 7
Saturday, Mar 7 · 9:30 PM
Hip Hop Saturdays
Aura
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Mar 7 · 10:00 PM
Dura | Hiphop & Reggaeton
Enso
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Mar 7 · 10:00 PM
Liquid Saturdays
Liquid
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Mar 7 · 10:00 PM
Saturday Night Vibe
LVL 44
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Mar 7 · 10:00 PM
Saymyname
Pure
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, March 12
Thursday, Mar 12 · 9:30 PM
Envy Thursdays
Aura
Guest List Tickets Tables